Entries by Editor

SMRT Disruptions 2015- And What We Are Doing

Singapore’s MRT network consists of five different lines and has a total of 118 stations in operation. SMRT operates the North-South Line (NSL), East-West Line (EWL) and Circle Line (CCL). The other lines that complete the network are the North-East Line (NEL) and the latest addition, the Downtown Line (DTL). Disruptions of more than 30 minutes […]